• Utskrift
  • Print

 

Company visiting address   Company mailing address
V.Ships Norway AS       
Karenslyst allé 8b        
N-0278 Oslo
Norway
  V. Ships Norway AS
P.O. Box 394 Skøyen
N-0213 Oslo
Norway

Phone: +(47) 23 25 10 00
Fax: +(47) 22 50 29 34

Email: reception@vships.no

   



 
   Name Position Office Phone Mobile Phone Email
 
   John Egil Turbekkmo General Manager +(47) 23 25 10 34 +(47) 994 73 615 john.egil.turbekkmo@vships.no
   Dag Christoffersen Chairman +(47) 23 25 10 02 +(47) 482 69 828 dag.christoffersen@vships.com
   Gjermund Avdal Technical Manager +(47) 23 25 10 44 +(47) 918 02 664 Gjermund.Avdal@vships.no
   Dmitrijs Dmitrijevs MS&Q Manager +(47) 23 25 10 29 +(47) 474 66 030 dmitrijs.dmitrijevs@vships.no
   Jens Ellingsen Fleet Manager +(47) 23 25 10 43 +(47) 932 08 137 jens.ellingsen@vships.no
   Tine Ugland Sr. Crew Manager +(47) 23 25 10 95 +(47) 907 50 919 tine.ugland@vships.no
   Hans-Petter Jensen IT Manager +(47) 23 25 10 88 +(47) 414 43 054 hans-petter.jensen@vships.no
   Kine Knudsen Finance Manager +(47) 23 25 10 15 +(47) 995 29 454 kine.knudsen@vships.no
 
Publisert med Digipoint - MyDiSafe Publishing CMS