• Utskrift
  • Print

 

Company visiting address   Company mailing address
V.Ships Norway AS       
Karenslyst allé 8b        
N-0278 Oslo
Norway
  V. Ships Norway AS
P.O. Box 394 Skøyen
N-0213 Oslo
Norway

Phone: +(47) 23 25 10 00
Fax: +(47) 22 50 29 34

Email: reception@vships.no

   


 
   Name           Position   Email
       
   John Egil Turbekkmo           General Manager   john.egil.turbekkmo@vships.no
   Gjermund Avdal           Technical Manager   gjermund.avdal@vships.no
   Dmitrijs Dmitrijevs           MS&Q Manager   dmitrijs.dmitrijevs@vships.no
   Nikita Korshakov           Fleet Manager   nikita.korshakov@vships.no
   Tine Ugland           Crew Manager   tine.ugland@vships.no
   Hans-Petter Jensen           IT Manager   hans-petter.jensen@vships.no
   Kine Knudsen           Finance Manager   kine.knudsen@vships.no
       
   Dag Christoffersen           Chairman   dag.christoffersen@vships.com

 
Publisert med Digipoint - MyDiSafe Publishing CMS